This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

7.6 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.9
Comfort
7.8
Property Location
8.9
Facilities
7.5
Staff
7.8
Value
6.9
Reviews
    us
    7.5
    January 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Crystal
    us
    5.8
    December 30, 2017
    Peaceful and enjoyable Christmas there. And I loved the area.
    The room was moldy smelling. I believe there is a leaky a/c valve. Waterstain line from vents were noted.
    It was very relaxing to be there.
    Bella
    us
    9.6
    November 28, 2017
    Booked on a short notice, great stay, love the location and beach access.
    No paper towel refill, no salad bowls. But not a big deal.
    Bed was very comfy, very clean facility, beach access, no elevator wait.
    Karol
    us
    9.6
    November 19, 2017
    I will be back :)
    There is no self parking option for guests.
    The staff was extremely polite and helpful. Property is beautiful, views from the balcony are stunning.
    Nicholas
    us
    7.5
    October 2, 2017
    Room 1410 is a disaster. From stained bar stools to inconsistent water temperature in the shower. The only positive thing about this room is the view from the balcony. This room needs some massive updating done to it. If you stay at this resort, please stay away from room 1410. I just hope the other rooms are not like this
    Access to the beach was amazing! The resort provided chairs and towels. The staff very helpful and friendly!
    Jacqueline
    us
    10
    September 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pavel
    ru
    7.1
    May 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria
    ar
    7.9
    April 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Serge
    us
    3.0
    April 5, 2017
    Nice location. Bad service
    Room was not cleaners for 3 days. Could not get anyone on the ohibe
    ca
    6.2
    February 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jorge
    ar
    7.5
    September 27, 2016
    Great location, good equipment and furniture. We miss a table. Needs more care on smal stuff...
    Kitchen utensiles quite limited. We have to buy one small knife. There was not four equal setting *glasses, dishes, spoons etc. We have nor bed linig for replacement for one week. The send somebody to change the because we complain.
    Location is grea, Beach at hand. Valet parking works ok.Nice seaside and bayside north view,
    osvaldo
    us
    7.5
    August 23, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Woody
    us
    9.2
    June 5, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James
    us
    3.8
    May 14, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marinela
    ro
    3.3
    April 9, 2016
    Disappointment
    Be sure when you rent this apartment 2504, it is a private unit. If you need something like towels or bedsheets or somebody to clean, you will discover it is impossible because it is private unit and you don't find nobody to help you, we will try to contact someone everyday but was impossible, just an answer machine was there. We strongly do not recomand this property, very old towels and bedsheets,even they charge for clean the unit we will find this is just on paper, nice view but with dirty windows, was a big disappointment for us. Next time we will book directly to Marenas.
Close