Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.

Değerlendirmeler

7,6 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
6,9
Rahatlık
7,8
Otel konumu
8,9
Olanaklar
7,5
Çalışanlar
7,8
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
6,9
Değerlendirmeler
    Lina
    ca
    5,4
    21 Kasım 2017
    Basic vacation
    Constructions , noise all day in front of bedroom/living room You still pay high facility fees Parking spot was not included (initially parking was included) Facility staff accept only visa / master card Laungage spoken is Spanish They laveled sand on the beach very high, ppl cannot access properly to ocean
    Property with beach access Has Landry and drier
    ca
    10
    23 Mayıs 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Catalina
    us
    4,6
    23 Mayıs 2017
    I will not book through this realty again
    The Marenas Resort is a nice property, but this Realty manages the private apartments that are not part of the Marenas hotel, and they did a very poor job. Since the moment I completed the payment with the realty, they stopped answering my calls. When we arrived at the property, the private apartment that was assigned to me, was beyond dirty, like it was never cleaned after the previous person left. They changed us to a different private apartment that was a little bit more decent. I will not book through this realty again. If you are thinking on staying at the Marenas Resort, book directly with the hotel, not this realty.
    The property is well located and has a nice beach. I would have preferred to book one of the Resort apartments called Suites and not a privately owned apartment through this realty.
    Gonzalo
    ar
    10
    7 Nisan 2017
    Excelent product for its price. A perfect balance.
    The bar"s menu whit few kid dishes options, considering the fact that it's a familiar resort.
    The excellent attention and pro activity of the staff, including the valets, the environment, the extra fast elevators, the location, the fact that almost every room has ocean view and the really nice "price-product" rate.
    edgardo
    ar
    4,2
    7 Kasım 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Rodrigo
    cl
    9,6
    20 Eylül 2016
    Great Resort in a great location. Very good value for the money.
    Just a few maintenance issues in the room, but nothing important. A little confusing that some apartments belong to the hotel and some to private owners.
    The location is excellent, and good facilities. The beach and staff were also very good. Great view from the oceanfront rooms.
    Phuong
    us
    10
    15 Eylül 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Rosalia
    ca
    6,2
    30 Haziran 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    GLORIA FATIMA
    py
    9,2
    27 Mayıs 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Eduardo
    ni
    7,9
    10 Mayıs 2016
    We had an overall good experience,
    Bathroom leaking. Lock for room 1801A was not working with the key. Ice Maker didn't work.
    Space is nice and view was great
Kapat